Contact

For questions or clarifications, please contact us:

ITC Secretariat
c/o GIZ Office Bonn
Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 36
53113 Bonn
Germany

e  secretariat@taxcompact.net
t  +49 228 44 60 3480

 

Staff

Secretariat of the International Tax Compact (ITC) 

Stefanie Rauscher
Coordinator
e  stefanie.rauscher@taxcompact.net
t  +49 228 44 60 - 3516

Guy Goldman
Advisor
e  guy.goldman@taxcompact.net
t  +49 228 44 60 - 3766

Altayesh Taddese Terefe
Advisor
e  altayesh.terefe@taxcompact.net
t  +49 228 44 60 - 2146

Artur Müller-Nübling
Junior Advisor
e  artur.mueller-nuebling@taxcompact.net
t  +49 228 44 60 - 2701

Irene Reguilón del Peso
Junior Advisor for Communications
e  irene.reguilon@taxcompact.net
t  +49 228 44 60 - 4861


Secretariat of the Addis Tax Initiative (ATI) 

Taís Chartouni Rodrigues
Advisor
e  tais.chartouni@taxcompact.net 
t  +49 228 44 60 - 4515

Michelle Ordóñez
Advisor
e michelle.ordonez@taxcompact.net 
t  +49 228 44 60 - 4791

Markus Paffhausen
Advisor
e markus.paffhausen@taxcompact.net
t  +49 228 44 60 - 4426

Fanou Rasmouki
Advisor
e  fanou.rasmouki@taxcompact.net 
t  +49 228 44 60 - 3989


Secretariat of the Network of Tax Organisations (NTO) 

Sonia Jurado
Advisor
e  sonia.jurado@taxcompact.net
t  +49 228 44 60 - 4849

Katherine Hao-Fei Xiong
Advisor
e  katherine.xiong@taxcompact.net
t  +49 228 44 60 - 3272